Proactive Self Defense

Good morning; as I set here flipping through the channels I can’t help but notice how many news segments relate to violence. As a rule I normally don’t watch the “24 hour”news coverage. I’m a law enforcement officer so I get enough of that at work, but it has always disturbed me when the weak in our society are prayed on!

My best advice for anyone concerned with protecting their family, home or their self is to become a hard target! Remember criminals take the path of least resistance!

In future blog entries I will give some incite & advice on how to become a “hard target” .

20130821-112401.jpg

One response to “Proactive Self Defense

  1. Pingback: Krav Maga Kapap Israelie Special Forces | Army Survival Guides

Leave a Reply

